» » Warren Du Preez & Nick Thornton Jones - Erebus

Warren Du Preez & Nick Thornton Jones - Erebus FLAC album

Warren Du Preez & Nick Thornton Jones - Erebus FLAC album
Performer: Warren Du Preez & Nick Thornton Jones
Title: Erebus
Released: 16 Jun 2014
Label: The Vinyl Factory
Country: UK
Style: Abstract, Ambient, Experimental
Catalog #: VF105
Genre: Electronic / Audio Records
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 521
Formats: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single Sided, Limited Edition, White
FLAC size: 2953 mb
MP3 size: 1964 mb


1James LavelleErebus


  • Arranged ByMatthew Puffett
  • Arranged By [Strings Arranged], Performer [Performed By]Philip Sheppard
  • Creative Director [Audio Visual Creative Director]Xavier Perkins
  • EngineerMatthew Puffett
  • KeyboardsMatthew Puffett
  • Mixed ByChris Allen
  • Mixed By [Dubbing Mixer]Rich Martin
  • Music By, Written-By, ProducerJames Lavelle
  • Producer [Sound Post Producer]Peter Winslet
  • Programmed ByMatthew Puffett
  • Recorded By [Vocals Recorded By]Matt Robertson
  • Sound DesignerDave Williams, Rich Martin
  • VocalsEmiliana Torrini
  • Written-ByMatthew Puffett, Philip Sheppard


Off-set litho outer and inner sleeves featuring key artworks taken from the Erebus photographic series
180-gram white vinyl containing soundtrack by James Lavelle with Emiliana Torrini and Philip Sheppard
Limited to 150 copies worldwide
Hand signed and numbered by the artists

Music Courtesy Of Songs For The Def Ltd.

© All right reserved. 2015-2022
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only