» » Jeckyll & Hyde - The Album

Jeckyll & Hyde - The Album FLAC album

Jeckyll & Hyde - The Album FLAC album
Performer: Jeckyll & Hyde
Title: The Album
Released: 18 May 2007
Label: Digidance
Country: Netherlands
Style: Jumpstyle, Techno
Catalog #: DIGI 264-2
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 136
Formats: CD, Album
FLAC size: 1566 mb
MP3 size: 1626 mb


2Precious Dreamer4:24
3The Flipside3:21
4La Dans Macabre4:01
5The Lost Files3:50
6 Bonus Track
7Lost In Space3:22
8Play It Loud (Noise Provider Remix)
Remix – Noise Provider
9End Of Time3:36
10Time Flies3:40
11Kick This One4:12
12Frozen Flame (Wezz & Fisher Extended Remix)
Producer – Alexander van der Meij, Wessel GriftRemix – Wezz & Fisher
13Frozen Flame3:34
14In Trance Of3:41
16Universal Nation
Written-By – Dirk Dierickx
17Lost In Time4:03


  • ProducerM. Vorwerk, R. v. IJperen
  • Written-ByM. Vorwerk (tracks: 1 to 15), R. v. IJperen (tracks: 1 to 15)


Special Thanks To:

Maartje Bongers, Cees van der Spinnin', Mr. Hyde is horny tonight (Patrick Kars), Jantien, Drama Baukje, Djuna, Denise, Sergej (Jump_Ster), John (Jump_Schaap), Steven, Freek, Jan Voermans, Jan Kruithof, Moniek Snel, Juul, DJ Eerklit, Linda, Dounia Marrok, MC Djilli, Ashwin, Zahier, Kevin, Hugo Langras, Mitchell Klaart Toq!, Martin Eden, ArtBart, Bartestic, Patricia Stemra, Mattijs van Welzenis en de volledige fansite!

Track 16 is listed on the cover as 'Bonus Track' and not just as '16'
© All right reserved. 2015-2022
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only