» » James Darby - Southern Region Breakdown

James Darby - Southern Region Breakdown FLAC album

James Darby - Southern Region Breakdown FLAC album
Performer: James Darby
Title: Southern Region Breakdown
Released: 1988
Label: President Records
Country: UK
Catalog #: PTLS 1093
Genre: Rock / Blues / World and Folk
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 408
Formats: Vinyl, LP, Album
FLAC size: 2544 mb
MP3 size: 1402 mb


1I'm Going Nowhere
Written-By – Willa Bassen
2Amazing Grace
Arranged By – Chris Cozens, Ray FenwickWritten-By – Traditional
3Bombay Shuffle
Written-By – Ray Fenwick
4Full House
Written-By – Denny Lane, Ray Fenwick
5The Overlander
Written-By – Ray Fenwick
6Mountain Laurel
Written-By – Chilton Price
7Down Yonder
Arranged By – Ray FenwickWritten-By – Traditional
840 Going North
Written-By – Ray Fenwick
9Snake Dance
Written-By – Johnny Mars, Ray Fenwick
10Country Ramble
Written-By – Ray Fenwick
Written-By – Ray Fenwick
12The Wanderer
Arranged By – Chris Cozens, Ray FenwickWritten-By – Traditional
Written-By – Ray Fenwick
14Southern Region Breakdown
Written-By – James Darby


  • BassTerry Pack
  • DesignMartin Brown
  • Drum Programming, Programmed By [Keyboard], Arranged By [Strings]Chris Cozens
  • DrumsCozy Powell (tracks: A4, B6), Dave Storey
  • EngineerJohn Burns , Sean Lynch
  • GuitarRay Fenwick
  • HarmonicaJames Darby
  • KeyboardsChris Cozens
  • Liner NotesSteve Jennings
  • Pedal Steel GuitarB.J. Cole
  • Photography ByAndrew Burton
  • ProducerRay Fenwick
  • Producer [Backing Track]Anthony Battaglia (tracks: A7), Willa Bassen (tracks: A7)
  • SoloistJohnny Mars (tracks: A5)


Cozy Powell plays Yamaha Drums
James Darby plays Hohner Harmonicas
Ray Fenwick plays Yamaha Guitars and Session Amplifiers


  • Recorded At – Studio House, Wraysbury
  • Mixed At – Studio House, Wraysbury
© All right reserved. 2015-2020
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only