» » Efterklang - Tripper + Springer

Efterklang - Tripper + Springer FLAC album

Efterklang - Tripper + Springer FLAC album
Performer: Efterklang
Title: Tripper + Springer
Released: 23 Aug 2010
Label: Leaf, Rumraket
Country: UK
Style: Leftfield, Post Rock, Minimal
Catalog #: BAY 40CDX
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 077
Formats: CD, Album, Reissue CD, EP, Reissue, Remastered All Media, Compilation
FLAC size: 1659 mb
MP3 size: 1118 mb


1Step Aside4:38
2Prey & Predator6:26
5Chapter 6 (Live)7:08
Vocals [Sings] – Linda Drejer Bonde
8Chapter 66:37
9 Bonus Tracks
11Kloy Gyn
Vocals [Sings] – Linda Drejer Bonde
12Collecting Shields5:57
13Tortuous Tracks3:39
15 Springer
16Step Aside (Live)5:59
17 Tripper
18Filmosonic XL6:12


  • Arranged By [Assistance With Choir Arrangement For Grønlændertruppen MIK]Daniel Smith Nielsen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5)
  • Band [2008 Efterklang Live Band]Anna Brønsted (tracks: CD2-6, CD2-7), Casper Clausen (tracks: CD2-6, CD2-7), Frederik Teige (tracks: CD2-6, CD2-7), Mads Brauer (tracks: CD2-6, CD2-7), Niklas Antonson (tracks: CD2-6, CD2-7), Peter Broderick (tracks: CD2-6, CD2-7), Rasmus Stolberg (tracks: CD2-6, CD2-7), Thomas Husmer (tracks: CD2-6, CD2-7)
  • Band [Efterklang Is]Casper Clausen (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-9), Mads Brauer (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-9), Rasmus Stolberg (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-9), Rune Mølgaard (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-9), Thomas Husmer (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-9)
  • ChoirGrønlændertruppen MIK (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9)
  • Design Concept ['Tripper' Cover Concept]Efterklang
  • Directed By [Grønlændertruppen MIK]Kjeld Winberg Andersen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9)
  • Guest, CelloIda Kühn Riegels (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-2, CD1-5, CD1-8), Marianne Larsen (tracks: CD1-2, CD1-4, CD1-8, CD1-9)
  • Guest, Double BassEva Skipper (tracks: CD1-4, CD1-6, CD1-9)
  • Guest, FluteLise Bertelsen (tracks: CD1-3, CD1-4, CD1-9)
  • Guest, French Horn, Flugelhorn [Flügelhorn]Bo Holm-Nielsen (tracks: CD1-5, CD1-8, CD1-9)
  • Guest, TromboneJesper Bergmann (tracks: CD1-5, CD1-8, CD1-9), Nils Carlsson (tracks: CD1-6 to CD1-9), Rasmus Skovgaard (tracks: CD1-5, CD1-8, CD1-9)
  • Guest, TrumpetHenrik Lützen (tracks: CD1-5, CD1-8, CD1-9), Kristina Schjelde (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-3 to CD1-5, CD1-8)
  • Guest, ViolinEdda Rún Ólafsdóttir (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-3, CD1-5, CD1-6), Hildur Ársælsdóttir (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-3, CD1-5, CD1-6), Nils Gröndahl (tracks: CD1-2, CD1-4, CD1-8, CD1-9)
  • Guest, VocalsDubbelgänger Men's Choir (tracks: CD1-3 to CD1-6, CD1-8, CD1-9), Linda Drejer Bonde (tracks: CD1-2 to CD1-6, CD1-8, CD1-9), Thomas Sjöberg (tracks: CD1-2, CD1-4 to CD1-6)
  • Guest, Vocals [Choir]Anne Fokdal (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-3, CD1-5, CD1-8, CD1-9), Ditte Marie Legard Ipsen (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-3, CD1-5, CD1-8, CD1-9), Katherine Fokdal (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-3, CD1-5, CD1-8, CD1-9)
  • Guest, Vocals [Grønlændertruppen MIK]Abigael Jacobsen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Agnes Jensen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Augustinus Olsen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Bente Heering (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Bolethe Bernhardsen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Henny Konradsen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Jakobine Rasmussen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Lea Christiansen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Margrethe Rasmussen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Mathilde Christiansen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Nathan Josefsen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Ove Steenholdt (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Pauline Berthelsen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Pernille Rosbach (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9), Svend Åge Jensen (tracks: CD1-1, CD1-4, CD1-5, CD1-9)
  • Illustration [Line Drawings For Cover, Booklet & Label]Marie Hill
  • Illustration [Tripperstick Drawings]Betina Nielsen, Bjarke Friis Kristensen, Bjarne Axelsen, Bo Holm-Nielsen, Christine Nordentoft, Efterklang, Jakob Clausen, Jonas Aalborg, Jonathan Go-Matsushima, Katherine Blichsted Brauer, Mads Mikkelsen, Marianne Larsen, Marie Hill, Mikkel S. Andersen, Rasmus Sørensen, Sidsel Tuxen, Stine Westergaard
  • LightingJonathan Go-Matsushima, Niels Kjær Olsen
  • Liner Notes [January 2010 - Efterklang]Casper, Mads, Rasmus, Thomas
  • Mastered ByMichael Schwabe (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-9)
  • Other [Boy In Photo] – August Palving Brauner
  • Other [Girls In Photo] – Clara Grønborg, Juul van Toornburg, Nanna Eline van Toornburg
  • Photography By [Springer]Fabricius Stolberg
  • Photography By [Tripper]Torben Reitzel
  • ProducerCasper (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-9), Mads (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-9)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByMads (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-9)
  • Remastered ByNoel Summerville (tracks: CD2-1 to CD2-5)
  • Set Designer [Model Dress Assistance]Lea Lundgreen
  • Written-ByEfterklang (tracks: CD2-6, CD2-7)
  • Written-By, Performer [Played By]Efterklang (tracks: CD1-1 to CD1-9)
  • Written-By, Recorded By, ProducerEfterklang (tracks: CD2-1 to CD2-5)


Glossy 6-panel digisleeve with attached glossy 16-page lyrics booklet.

Copenhagen Jan-Jun 2004
Grønlændertruppen MIK recorded in Sundkirken, Copenhagen S
Mastered at Monoposto, Düsseldorf

Springer EP:
Written, recorded and produced in Copenhagen, March 2003
Published by Sony/ATV

Bonus tracks:
Step Aside recorded live at Motel Mozaique, Rotterdam, Netherlands 12.04.08
Chapter 6 recorded live at Ekko, Utrecht, Netherlands 13.04.08 [email protected] [email protected]

℗ 2003, 2004 Rumraket under exclusive license to The Leaf Label Ltd
© 2010 The Leaf Label Ltd
made in the EU


  • Barcode (Text UPC / scanned): 843190004058
  • Label Code: LC 12877
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): [Sound Performance logo] 020 8691 2121 BAY10CDX
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1): IFPI LP76
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): [Sound Performance logo] 020 8691 2121 BAY10CDX-2
  • Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI LP76


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rumraket
  • Licensed To – The Leaf Label Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – The Leaf Label Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Sundkirken
  • Mastered At – Monoposto Mastering
  • Published By – Sony ATV
  • Recorded At – Motel Mozaique
  • Recorded At – EKKO
  • Pressed By – Sound Performance
© All right reserved. 2015-2021
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only